close
InformationsGeneral topicsNews

Contacts – Reproduction Rights

The Reproduction Rights department grants licences for the use of works of visual art/photography/architecture/design of artists, who have assigned their reproduction rights to VG Bild-Kunst or one of its international sister societies for administration.

You can find these artists by clicking on Search for Artists Reproduction Rights or Search for Artists Online Rights.

Anita Schulze VG Bild-Kunst

Head of the department Reproduction Rights

Tel.:
0228 91534 0
Fax:
0228 91534 59
E-Mail Kontakt
Cornelia EilersReproduction Rightseilers@bildkunst.de
Silke HaasReproduction Rights magazineshaas@bildkunst.de
Renate MavridisReproduction Rights magazinesmavridis@bildkunst.de
Svjetlana MuzdaloReproduction Rightsmuzdalo@bildkunst.de
Eva NeurothReproduction Rightsneuroth@bildkunst.de
Inge NitzoldReproduction Rightsnitzold@bildkunst.de
Margot NotariusReproduction Rights museumsnotarius@bildkunst.de
Anna PfeifferReproduction Rightsanna.pfeiffer@bildkunst.de
Uta RaschkeReproduction Rightsraschke@bildkunst.de
Dr. Barbara RoosenReproduction Rightsroosen@bildkunst.de
Mark StemmlerBroadcasting rights stemmler@bildkunst.de
Gesa ThietjeReproduction Rightsthietje@bildkunst.de
Tanja WitschReproduction Rightswitsch@bildkunst.de